거대 유인원, 코글라

Variations

Parts

거대 유인원, 코글라

전설적 생물 — 유인원
7 / 6
거대 유인원, 코글라가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 거대 유인원, 코글라는 그 생물과 싸운다.
코글라가 공격할 때마다, 수비플레이어가 조종하는 마법물체 또는 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다.
: 당신이 조종하는 인간을 목표로 정한다. 그 인간을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다. 코글라는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

 

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

If the target Human is an illegal target by the time Kogla’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Kogla won’t gain indestructible.

 

2020-04-17

If the target creature is an illegal target when Kogla’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Kogla is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)