수집가, 우모리

Variations

Parts

수집가, 우모리

전설적 생물 — 점액괴물
4 / 5
단짝 — 당신의 시작 덱에 들어 있는 대지가 아닌 각 카드는 서로 카드 유형을 공유한다. (이 카드가 당신이 선택한 단짝이라면, 당신은 이 카드를 게임 밖에서 한 번 발동할 수 있다.)
수집가, 우모리가 전장에 들어오면서, 카드 유형 한 가지를 선택한다.
당신이 발동하는 선택된 유형의 주문은 발동하는 데 이 덜 든다.

 

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

Effects that reduce the generic mana cost of a spell (such as that of Umori) can’t reduce that spell’s colored mana requirements.

 

2020-04-17

You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.

 

2020-04-17

The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don’t all have activated abilities.

 

2020-04-17

If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can’t change their mind.

 

2020-04-17

Artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, planeswalker, and sorcery are card types. Supertypes (such as legendary) and subtypes (such as Ooze) are not.

 

2020-04-17

Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it’s simply a card you own that’s not in your starting deck.

 

2020-04-17

The companion’s other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

 

2020-04-17

The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

 

2020-04-17

To satisfy Umori’s companion requirement, there must be one card type that each nonland card in your starting deck has. For example, if every nonland card is an artifact creature, enchantment creature, or creature, it is satisfied; but if you have an artifact creature, an artifact, and a creature, it is not satisfied.

 

2020-04-17

Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can’t reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

 

2020-04-17

Land cards in your deck may have any number of additional types that may be shared with other cards or not.

 

2020-06-01

Wizards of the Coast has issued functional errata for the Companion mechanic. Instead of casting companions from outside the game: Once per game, any time you could cast a sorcery (during your main phase when the stack is empty), you can pay to put your companion from your sideboard into your hand. This is a special action, not an activated ability. It happens immediately and can’t be responded to. It can’t be countered or stopped by cards like Phyrexian Revoker. For more information please see https://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/news/june-1-2020-banned-and-restricted-announcement

 

2020-06-01

Once you put your companion into your hand, it behaves like any other card you’ve brought into the game. For example, if it’s countered or destroyed, it’s put into your graveyard, remaining in the game.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)