티타노스 렉스

Variations : 1

Parts

티타노스 렉스

생물 — 공룡 야수
11 / 11
돌진
순환
당신이 티타노스 렉스를 순환할 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 돌진 카운터를 올려놓는다.

 

태초의 승리자, 고질라

 

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

 

2020-04-17

Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.

 

2020-04-17

You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)