소원의 정점, 일루나

Variations : 1

Parts

소원의 정점, 일루나

전설적 생물 — 야수 정령 공룡
6 / 6
돌연변이화
비행, 돌진
이 생물이 돌연변이화할 때마다, 대지가 아닌 지속물 카드가 추방될 때까지 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 추방한다. 그 카드를 전장에 놓거나 당신의 손에 넣는다.

 

우주의 왕, 기도라

 

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is.

 

2020-04-17

Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand.

 

2020-04-17

Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile.

 

2020-04-17

A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card.

 

2020-04-17

If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)