신비한 진압

Variations

Parts

신비한 진압

부여마법 — 마법진
섬광
생물에게 부여
부여된 생물은 -2/-0을 받고 모든 능력을 잃는다. (그 생물을 돌연변이화시켜도 새로운 능력이 주어지지 않는다. 다른 방법으로는 능력들을 얻을 수 있다.)

 

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

Mutating the enchanted creature won’t cause it to gain abilities. This is because mutate modifies the creature’s base characteristics, while Mystic Subdual applies to the resulting creature.

 

2020-04-17

If a creature has power and toughness written as */* with an ability that defines its power and toughness, its base power and toughness become 0/0 when it loses all abilities. Mystic Subdual then makes it a -2/0. If its power and toughness are written as */*+1, it’s -2/1, and so on.

 

2020-04-17

If the affected creature gains an ability after Mystic Subdual becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)