Curandeiro de Drannith

Variations

Parts

Curandeiro de Drannith

Criatura — Humano Clérigo
2 / 2
Toda vez que você recicla outro card, você ganha 1 ponto de vida.
Reciclar (, descarte este card: Compre um card.)

 

"Luminólitos brilhando e dinossauros rugindo ao sul... Esta noite vai ser ótima para os meus negócios."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Penny
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2020-04-17

Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings