Iconic Masters (ima)

#71 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
河水環の曲芸士

Variations

Parts

河水環の曲芸士

クリーチャー — ジン・モンク
4 / 5
飛行
果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

 

河水環要塞の熟練者たちは雨の中を走り抜けても濡れることが無い。達人は雨粒を踏み石として使うことができるのだ。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Penny

Rulings

2014-09-20

Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Khans of Tarkir