Invasion (inv)

#169 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Skizzik

Variations

Parts

Skizzik

5 / 3
Kicker (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell.)
Trample, haste
At the beginning of the end step, if Skizzik wasn't kicked, sacrifice it.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Timeless
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-04-27

Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Dominaria