不気味な人形

Variations

Parts

不気味な人形

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物
1 / 1
不気味な人形は破壊されない。
不気味な人形がいずれかのクリーチャーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、コイン投げをする。 あなたがそのコイン投げに勝った場合、そのクリーチャーを破壊する。

 

子供の磁器人形が消えたある晩、それと共に台所の鋏と町の判事が消えた。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-09-22

If the combat damage Creepy Doll deals to a creature is lethal, you’ll still flip a coin. If the creature is still on the battlefield (perhaps because it regenerated), it could be destroyed a second time, depending on the coin flip.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings