Innistrad (isd)

#39 ⸱ Common ⸱ Portuguese
Turba Incontrolável

Variations

Parts

Turba Incontrolável

Criatura — Humano
1 / 1
Toda vez que outra criatura que você controla morrer, coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre Turba Incontrolável.

 

"Quem disse que os lobisomens são os únicos a caçar em bando?" — Kolman, ancião de Gatstaf

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Standardbrawl
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Alchemy
Timeless

Rulings

2016-04-08

If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won't be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Innistrad: Midnight Hunt
Shadows over Innistrad