Jumpstart 2022 (j22)

#312 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
主張

Variations

Parts

主張

エンチャント — オーラ
エンチャント(パーマネント)
あなたはエンチャントしているパーマネントをコントロールする。
サイクリング,このカードを捨てる:カード1枚を引く。)

 

修練者は試練のみを気にすればよい。それ以外はすべて神々の手にある。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Timeless

Rulings

2017-04-18

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They’ll remain attached, but an Aura’s effect that affects “you” still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Amonkhet