Judgment (jud)

#21 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Exorcista Altruísta

Variations

Parts

Exorcista Altruísta

Criatura — Clérigo
3 / 4
: Remove de jogo o card alvo de criatura de um cemitério. Aquele card causa uma quantidade de pontos de dano igual ao seu poder a Exorcista Altruísta. (Um * em um card que não estiver em jogo é igual a 0.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2013-04-15

The reminder text printed on Selfless Exorcist is no longer correct. Abilities that define a creature’s power (and toughness) apply in every zone. The value of * is defined by such an ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings