Cavernes cryptiques

Variations

Parts

Cavernes cryptiques

Terrain
: Ajoutez .
, , sacrifiez les Cavernes cryptiques : Piochez une carte. N'activez cette capacité que si vous contrôlez au moins cinq terrains.

 

Ce n'est qu'au moment où vous aurez abandonné vos recherches que les cavernes livreront leurs secrets.

 

Illustrated by Sung Choi

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-07-12

If you control two Cryptic Caves and exactly three other lands, you can activate the last ability of only one of the Cryptic Caves. As soon as the cost for that ability is paid, you will no longer control enough lands to activate the ability of the second Cryptic Caves.

 

2019-07-12

Cryptic Caves can be one of the five lands you control. You don’t need to control five other lands. It’s okay that you’ll only control four lands as you finish activating Cryptic Caves’s last ability.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Zendikar Rising Commander
Core Set 2020