Palais d'opale

Variations

Parts

Palais d'opale

Terrain
: Ajoutez .
, : Ajoutez un mana de n'importe quelle couleur de l'identité couleur de votre commandant. Si vous dépensez ce mana pour lancer votre commandant, il arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 supplémentaires égal au nombre de fois qu'il a été lancé depuis la zone de commandement pendant cette partie.

 

Illustrated by Andreas Rocha

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2020-11-10

The “number of times it’s been cast from the command zone” includes the most recent time. For example, the first time you cast your commander from the command zone in a game, if you spent mana from Opal Palace’s last ability to do so, it will enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter.

 

2020-11-10

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Opal Palace’s last ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce .

 

2020-11-10

If you have two commanders, the last ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

 

2020-11-10

If you don’t have a commander, Opal Palace’s last ability produces no mana.

 

2020-11-10

If Opal Palace’s last ability produces two mana (most likely due to Mana Reflection) and you spend them to cast a commander, that commander enters with two counters for each time it’s been cast from the command zone this game.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 6

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021
Commander Legends
Commander Legends
Commander 2017
Commander 2016
Commander 2013