Valkyrie éthérée

Variations

Parts

Valkyrie éthérée

Créature : esprit et ange
4 / 4
Vol
À chaque fois que la Valkyrie éthérée arrive sur le champ de bataille ou attaque, piochez une carte, puis exilez une carte de votre main face cachée. Elle devient prédite. Son coût de prédiction est son coût de mana réduit de . (Pendant un autre tour, vous pouvez la lancer pour son coût de prédiction, même si cette créature a quitté le champ de bataille.)

 

Illustrated by Daarken

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

If the card you exile has foretell, it will have two foretell costs, the one printed on it and the one given to it by Ethereal Valkyrie. You may cast that card for either of its foretell costs.

 

2021-02-05

Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it.

 

2021-02-05

Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand.

 

2021-02-05

Because the card in exile becomes foretold, you can look at it in exile. (Most effects that have you exile a card face down don’t allow you to look at the card in exile.)

 

2021-02-05

If you foretell a modal double-faced card, the foretell cost will be based on the mana cost of the face you cast from exile. For example, if you foretell Kolvori, God of Kinship/The Ringhart Crest, you could cast Kolvori by paying or The Ringhart Crest by paying on a future turn. If you foretell a modal double-faced card whose front face is a nonland face but whose back face is a land face, you can’t play that card as a land.

 

2021-02-05

If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell.

 

2021-02-05

The reduction of the foretell cost applies only to generic mana in the foretell cost. It can’t reduce requirements of specific colors of mana. For example, if you foretell a card in your hand with mana cost , its foretell cost will be .

 

2021-02-05

Although the card you exile becomes foretold, you did not foretell it. An ability that triggers whenever you foretell a card will not trigger.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)