Prison fantomale

Variations

Parts

Prison fantomale

Enchantement
Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer à moins que leur contrôleur ne paie pour chaque créature qu'il contrôle qui vous attaque.

 

Les esprits avaient beau avoir un corps éthéré, Agnur découvrit bien assez tôt que leurs lames étaient bien matérielles, et bien aiguisées.

 

Illustrated by Daarken

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2007-02-01

In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.

 

2014-02-01

Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 6

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021
Commander 2019
Commander 2016
Planechase 2012
Commander 2011
Champions of Kamigawa