|#55 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French|
Cultivatrice de lames
1 / 1
Fabrication 2 (Quand cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle ou créez deux jetons de créature-artefact 1/1 incolore Servo.)
À chaque fois que la Cultivatrice de lames attaque, vous pouvez faire que les autres créatures attaquantes gagnent +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la force de la Cultivatrice de lames.
Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme
You choose whether or not to have your other attacking creatures get +X/+X as Cultivator of Blades’s triggered ability resolves, not as you put it onto the stack.
You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
The value of X is determined as Cultivator of Blades’s last ability resolves. It won’t change later, even if its power changes. If Cultivator of Blades is no longer on the battlefield, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the value of X.
If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.)
Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1