Numa, chef de clan de Joraga

Variations

Parts

Numa, chef de clan de Joraga

Créature légendaire : elfe et guerrier
2 / 2
Au début du combat pendant votre tour, vous pouvez payer . Quand vous faites ainsi, répartissez X marqueurs +1/+1 entre n'importe quel nombre d'elfes ciblés.
Partenariat (Vous pouvez avoir deux commandants si les deux ont le partenariat.)

 

Sa lame ouvre un chemin pour son peuple. Ses paroles les y guident.

 

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-11-10

Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined.

 

2020-11-10

Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

 

2020-11-10

You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes.

 

2020-11-10

To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.

 

2020-11-10

If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue.

 

2020-11-10

An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

 

2020-11-10

If some of the creatures are illegal targets as the reflexive triggered ability tries to resolve, the original distribution of counters still applies and the counters that would have been put on illegal targets are lost.

 

2020-11-10

Numa’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay . If you do, a second ability triggers. You choose the target Elves and announce how the +1/+1 counters will be distributed as you put that ability on the stack. Each target must receive at least one +1/+1 counter. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before counters are placed.

 

2020-11-10

If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Commander Legends
Commander Legends