Sphère du commandant

Variations

Parts

Sphère du commandant

Artefact
: Ajoutez un mana de n'importe quelle couleur de l'identité couleur de votre commandant.
Sacrifiez la Sphère du commandant : Piochez une carte.

 

Elle s'harmonise avec l'essence de son maître.

 

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Gladiator
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2020-11-10

If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana.

 

2020-11-10

If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce .

 

2020-11-10

If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 12

 NormalFoil
Midnight Hunt Commander
Forgotten Realms Commander
Commander 2021
Commander Legends
Commander Legends
Zendikar Rising Commander
Commander 2020
Commander 2019
Commander 2018
Commander 2017
Commander 2016
Commander 2014