(: Adicione ou .) Fjord Volátil entra no campo de batalha virado.
"Vi com meus próprios olhos quando Jari Chama-águia caiu deste penhasco e foi apanhado em pleno ar por um pássaro gigante!"
— Iskene, contadora de histórias kannah
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Rulings
2021-02-05
The Kaldheim set doesn't have any cards with mana costs that include , but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs less to cast, that reduction doesn't apply to any costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs.