Kaldheim (khm)

#384 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
巨人之攫

Variations

Parts

巨人之攫

结界 — 灵气
结附于由你操控的巨人
当巨人之攫进战场时,于巨人之攫仍在战场上的时段内,获得目标非地永久物的操控权。

 

「要是听话,我就把你好好养着。敢要乱咬,我就把你扔得远远。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

The control-changing effect doesn't expire if another player gains control of Giant's Grasp (although this is likely to cause it to leave the battlefield because it can enchant only a Giant controlled by the controller of Giant's Grasp). The effect expires only once Giant's Grasp is no longer on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings