EN

Kaladesh (kld)

#163 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Nissa, Vital Force

Variations

Parts : 2

Nissa, Vital Force

Legendary Planeswalker — Nissa

+1 : Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.

−3 : Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.

−6 : You get an emblem with "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."

 

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

5

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

You can activate Nissa’s first ability targeting a land that’s already untapped.

 

2016-09-20

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

 

2016-09-20

After resolving Nissa’s first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$4.99$7.08
Median$7.73$13.41
High$985.00$33.95
Market$7.34$12.53
Direct Low$6.72$12.39
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing)