Carcasse mécanique combustible

Variations

Parts

Carcasse mécanique combustible

Créature-artefact : construction
6 / 6
Initiative
Quand la Carcasse mécanique combustible arrive sur le champ de bataille, l'adversaire ciblé peut vous faire piocher trois cartes. Si le joueur ne le fait pas, mettez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière, puis la Carcasse mécanique combustible inflige à ce joueur un nombre de blessures égal au coût converti de mana total de ces cartes.

 

Illustrated by Daarken

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

If any of the cards put into your graveyard have in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

2016-09-20

While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable).

 

2016-09-20

If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021