Ambitions de Tezzeret

Variations

Parts

Ambitions de Tezzeret

Rituel
Piochez trois cartes. Si vous ne contrôlez aucun artefact, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

 

« Pour accomplir ce que personne n'a jamais accompli, il faut oser ce que personne n'a jamais osé. »

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2016-09-20

No player may take actions between the time you draw three cards and the time you discard. Notably, you can't try to get an artifact onto the battlefield using the three cards you drew to avoid discarding.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings