Kaladesh (kld) | ||
#144 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese |
Variations— Parts— | Jurada de Armoraria3 / 3 Quando Jurada de Armoraria entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card para cada criatura que você controla com um marcador +1/+1.
LegalitiesNot Legal Alchemy Future Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Legal Brawl Commander Duel Explorer Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Pioneer Timeless Vintage RulingsThe number of creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them is counted only as Armorcraft Judge's triggered ability resolves. Players may respond to the triggered ability by trying to change that number.
| Market Pricing
Other Printings
|