PT

Kaladesh (kld)

#267 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Combustão Liberadora

Variations

Parts : 1

Combustão Liberadora

Feitiço
Combustão Liberadora causa 6 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Você pode procurar um card com o nome Chandra, Pirogênia, em seu grimório e/ou cemitério, revelá-lo e colocá-lo em sua mão. Se procurar em seu grimório desta maneira, embaralhe-o.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't search for Chandra, Pyrogenius.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings