汉语

Kaladesh (kld)

#270 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
自然巧匠妮莎

Variations

Parts : 1

自然巧匠妮莎

鹏洛客~妮莎
+3:你获得3点生命。
−4:展示你牌库顶的两张牌。将其中所有地牌放进战场,其余则置于你手上。
−12:直到回合结束,由你操控的生物得+5/+5且获得践踏异能。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-09-20

The set of creatures affected by Nissa's last ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won't get +5/+5 or gain trample.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings