EN

Kaladesh Remastered (klr)

#47 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Era of Innovation

Variations

Parts : 2

Era of Innovation

Enchantment
Whenever an artifact or Artificer you control enters, you may pay . If you do, you get (two energy counters).
Pay six , Sacrifice this enchantment: Draw three cards.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-06-07

If an effect says you get one or more , you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more , you lose that many energy counters. You can't pay more energy counters than you have. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings