Khans of Tarkir (ktk)

#104 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese
Consumir em Chamas

Variations

Parts

Consumir em Chamas

Mágica Instantânea
Consumir em Chamas causa 6 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Quando a criatura morrer neste turno, exile todos os cards do cemitério de seu controlador.

 

"Sua corrupção queimará, serpente, até não restar nada mais para profanar." — Asmala, místico sangue-ígneo

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-09-20

If the creature doesn’t die that turn, the delayed triggered ability will simply cease to exist. It won’t trigger on a future turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings