EN
FR
DE
JA
汉语

The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander (lcc)

#54 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
舷侧炮手

Variations

Parts

舷侧炮手

生物 — 鬼怪/海盗
2 / 2
威慑,敏捷
炫威~牺牲另一个生物或神器:舷侧炮手对任意一个目标造成伤害,其数量等同于所牺牲之永久物的法术力值加2。

 

他们用完炮弹之后,就开始用锅碗瓢盆了。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-11-10

A boast ability can be activated at any point after the creature with that ability has been declared as an attacker. This can be before blockers are declared, after blockers are declared but before combat damage is dealt, during combat after combat damage is dealt, during the postcombat main phase, during the end step, or, in some unusual cases, during the cleanup step.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings