Deep Goblin Skulltaker

Variations

Parts

Deep Goblin Skulltaker

Creature — Goblin Warrior
2 / 2
Menace
At the beginning of your end step, if you descended this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Deep Goblin Skulltaker. (You descended if a permanent card was put into your graveyard from anywhere.)

 

"Go away! I found it first!"

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2023-11-10

Multiple cards have abilities that begin with "At the beginning of your end step, if you descended this turn." These cards don't need to have been under your control at the time you descended. For example, if a permanent card is put into your graveyard during your first main phase and you cast Stalactite Stalker your second main phase, its ability will trigger at the beginning of your end step.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.15
High$1.75
Market$0.03
Direct Low$0.01
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings