洞窟を這い刺すもの

Variations

Parts

洞窟を這い刺すもの

クリーチャー — 昆虫・ホラー
1 / 3
接死
落魄4 ― 洞窟を這い刺すものが攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地に4枚以上のパーマネント・カードがある場合、カード1枚を引き、1点のライフを失う。

 

マイコイドすら居着かぬ洞窟には、それ以上の恐怖が潜んでいる。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Standardbrawl
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-11-10

Cards with the ability word "descend N" have abilities that care if you have at least N permanent cards in your graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings