JA

The Lost Caverns of Ixalan (lci)

#132 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
先祖の助け

Variations

Parts : 1

先祖の助け

インスタント
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+0の修整を受け先制攻撃を得る。
宝物・トークン1つを生成する。(それは、「, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

 

「地上に住まう者たちはかつての歴史を失ったが、歴史はお前達を忘れることはなかった。」 ――オテクランの第一執政、アカル・パカル

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2023-11-10

If the target of Ancestors' Aid is illegal as the spell tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't create a Treasure token.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings