鉄面連合の刃使い

Variations

Parts

鉄面連合の刃使い

クリーチャー — オーク・海賊
2 / 3
あなたが2つ以上のアーティファクトをコントロールしている間に鉄面連合の刃使いが攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、これは+2/+1の修整を受ける。

 

「肝心なのはフットワークだ。あともう一本の剣を持つこと。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Standardbrawl
Future
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2023-11-10

If you controlled at least two artifacts when you declared Brazen Blademaster as an attacker, it doesn't matter how many you control as its ability resolves. Brazen Blademaster will still get +2/+1 until end of turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings