EN
IT

Legends (leg)

#22 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Infinite Authority

Variations

Parts

Infinite Authority

Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Whenever enchanted creature blocks or becomes blocked by a creature with toughness 3 or less, destroy the other creature at end of combat. At the beginning of the next end step, if that creature was destroyed this way, put a +1/+1 counter on the first creature.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oldschool
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2006-10-15

Moving the enchantment after the ability triggers will not affect which creatures are affected.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$12.27
Median$17.95
High$79.99
Market$15.30
Direct Low$17.35
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings