EN
IT

Legends (leg)

#68 ⸱ Common ⸱ Italian
Purificazione Psichica

Variations

Parts

Purificazione Psichica

Psychic Purge deals 1 damage to any target.
When a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard this card, that player loses 5 life.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oldschool
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2004-10-04

Discarding as a cost to cast a spell will not trigger the ability. Only discarding as an effect will trigger the ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings