Lorwyn (lrw)

#127 ⸱ Common ⸱ French
Bulot funèbre

Variations

Parts

Bulot funèbre

Créature : élémental
3 / 3
Quand le Bulot funèbre arrive en jeu, le joueur ciblé se défausse de deux cartes.
Évocation (Vous pouvez jouer ce sort pour son coût d'évocation. Si vous faites ainsi, il est sacrifié quand il arrive en jeu.)

 

Il rassemble les rares chagrins de Lorwyn.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pioneer
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Predh
Vintage

Rulings

2013-04-15

If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings