Lorwyn (lrw)

#12 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
夜明けヒラメ

Variations

Parts

夜明けヒラメ

クリーチャー — エレメンタル
0 / 3
瞬速
夜明けヒラメが場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。次にそれに与えられるダメージを3点軽減する。
想起 (あなたはこの呪文を、その想起コストを支払ってプレイしてもよい。 そうした場合、場に出たときにそれを生け贄に捧げる。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2013-04-15

If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings