Lorwyn (lrw)

#188 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Russian
Восстание Пламенников

Variations

Parts

Восстание Пламенников

Племенные Чары — Элементаль
Каждый раз, когда вы сталкиваетесь, вы можете заплатить . Если вы это делаете, положите в игру одну фишку существа 3/1 красный Элементаль Шаман. Если вы выиграли, та фишка получает Ускорение до конца хода. (Эта способность срабатывает после завершения Столкновения.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2013-09-20

If you clash because of a spell or ability an opponent controls, the ability will still trigger. Likewise, you can still win the clash even if you weren’t the player to initiate it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings