EN

Tales of Middle-earth Commander (ltc)

#554 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Nazgûl Battle-Mace

Variations : 1

Parts

Nazgûl Battle-Mace

Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature has menace, deathtouch, annihilator 1, and "Whenever an opponent sacrifices a nontoken permanent, put that card onto the battlefield under your control unless that player pays 3 life." (Whenever a creature with annihilator 1 attacks, defending player sacrifices a permanent of their choice.)
Equip

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-11-03

The last ability granted by Nazgûl Battle-Mace triggers whenever an opponent sacrifices a nontoken permanent for any reason, not just due to the annihilator ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$17.76
Median$25.09
High$58.99
Market$23.32
Direct Low$22.68
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings