Trahison d'Isengard

Variations

Parts

Trahison d'Isengard

Rituel
Mettez jusqu'à une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée depuis votre cimetière au-dessus de votre bibliothèque.
Amassez des orques 2. (Pour amasser des orques 2, mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur une armée que vous contrôlez. C'est aussi un orque. Si vous ne contrôlez pas d'armée, créez d'abord un jeton de créature 0/0 noire Orque et Armée.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Timeless

Rulings

2023-06-16

In the rare case that you control multiple Army creatures (perhaps because you played a creature with changeling) while you amass Orcs, you choose which of your Army creatures to put the +1/+1 counters on. If that creature isn't an Orc, it becomes an Orc in addition to its other types.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings