統一王、アラゴルン

Variations : 2

Parts

統一王、アラゴルン

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・貴族
5 / 5
あなたが白の呪文を唱えるたび、白の1/1の人間・兵士・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。
あなたが青の呪文を唱えるたび、占術2を行う。
あなたが赤の呪文を唱えるたび、対戦相手1人を対象とする。統一王、アラゴルンはそれに3点のダメージを与える。
あなたが緑の呪文を唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+4/+4の修整を受ける。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Explorer
Future
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2023-06-16

If you cast a spell that's multiple colors, more than one of Aragorn, the Uniter's abilities may trigger. In that case, you choose the order in which the abilities are put onto the stack.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings