ヒスラインの縛め

Variations

Parts

ヒスラインの縛め

インスタント
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それをタップする。占術1を行う。
カード1枚を引く。

 

「逃げようとするから縛っておかなきゃならない。けど、お前を痛めつけたいわけじゃないんだ。」 ――サム

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Explorer
Future
Oldschool
Penny
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2023-06-16

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Hithlain Knots tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You won't scry 1, and you won't draw a card. However, if the target is legal but doesn't become tapped (most likely because it's already tapped), you do scry 1, and you do draw a card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings