Each player sacrifices a creature. If you sacrificed a creature this way, you may return another permanent card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
In rode the Lord of the Nazgûl, under the archway that no enemy ever yet had passed, and all fled before his face.
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Rulings
2023-06-16
You cannot return the same permanent card that you sacrificed.