魔戒呼唤

Variations : 1

Parts

魔戒呼唤

结界
在你的维持开始时,魔戒引诱你。
每当你选择一个生物作你的持戒人时,你可以支付2点生命。若你如此作,则抓一张牌。

 

「魔戒是我的!」

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Explorer
Future
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2023-06-16

If the creature you choose as your Ring-bearer was already your Ring-bearer, that still counts as choosing that creature as your Ring-bearer for the purpose of abilities that trigger "whenever you choose a creature as your Ring-bearer" or abilities that care about which creature was chosen as your Ring-bearer.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings