Magic 2011 (m11)

#143 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
穿隧鬼怪

Variations

Parts

穿隧鬼怪

生物~鬼怪/浪客
1 / 1
:目標力量等於或小於2的生物本回合不能被阻擋。

 

「你永遠料不到鬼怪隧道裡面會有些什麼東西。 就算在最好的情況下,裡面也會有鬼怪。」 ~阿庫姆探險隊的莎琦兒

 

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2010-06-15

The ability doesn’t grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that’s now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.

 

2010-06-15

The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Magic 2012