Magic 2012 (m12)

#142 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
ゴブリンのトンネル掘り

Variations

Parts

ゴブリンのトンネル掘り

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・ならず者
1 / 1
:パワーが2以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

 

「山を越えるにゃ、抜けてくのが一番さ。」

 

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2010-06-15

The ability doesn’t grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that’s now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.

 

2010-06-15

The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can’t be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 4

 NormalFoil
Duel Decks: Merfolk vs. Goblins
Conspiracy: Take the Crown
Magic 2011
Rise of the Eldrazi