汉语

Magic 2012 (m12)

#203 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
帝国冠冕

Variations

Parts : 2

帝国冠冕

神器
:横置目标生物。 如果你操控名称为帝国权杖以及帝国王座的神器,则改为获得该生物的操控权。

 

「此冠证你无上权威。」 ~冠冕铭文

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2011-09-22

If you control artifacts named Scepter of Empires and Throne of Empires, the targeted creature won’t be tapped. You’ll just gain control of it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings