Magic 2012 (m12)

#167 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
斑野豬

Variations

Parts

斑野豬

生物~野豬
2 / 2
犧牲斑野豬:你獲得4點生命。

 

「叫伙伕準備生火。 今晚我們有大餐!」 ~克洛薩追獵人狼伴托勒

 

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl

Rulings

2010-08-15

If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Brindle Boar during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but Brindle Boar is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Magic 2014
Magic 2011