Magic 2012 (m12)

#204 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
崩毀巨像

Variations

Parts

崩毀巨像

神器生物~魔像
7 / 4
踐踏 (如果此生物將分配的傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以將它所剩餘數量的傷害分配給防禦玩家或鵬洛客。)
當崩毀巨像攻擊,在戰鬥結束時將它犧牲。

 

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-09-22

If another player controls Crumbling Colossus when its ability tries to resolve, you’ll be unable to sacrifice it. It will simply remain on the battlefield.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)